Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas time is here again….but what times are we open? Here’s your answer:

Echo I.T Christmas Opening Hours
Friday 22nd December – Normal Working Hours.
Saturday 23rd December – Closed.
Sunday 24th December – Closed.
Monday 25th December – Closed.
Tuesday 26th December – Closed.
Wednesday 27th December – Closed.
Thursday 28th December – Closed.
Friday 29th December – Closed.
Saturday 30th December – Closed.
Sunday 31st December – Closed.
Monday 1st January – Closed.
Tuesday 2nd January – Normal working hours’ resume.

If you require support over the Christmas period, please let us know prior to close of business on Friday 22nd on 06756888 or support@echoit.ie

Echo I.T. would like to take this opportunity to once more wish all of our customers a Happy Christmas and a peaceful and prosperous New Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *